Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.058 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mhughey"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Broome County Arena on 1979-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Me And My Uncle Loser New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee Jack Straw Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; FOB:Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,203 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Gathering of the Vibes on 2008-08-02 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
AKG c460b/ck63(DINa,OTS,ROC,10'high) > R-4 BM T-mod(24/96) 01. Contract 02. I Don't Know You * 03. Ghost Train Blues 04. Henry * 05. Deep Elem # 06. Garden of Eden *# > 07. The Last Time *# > 08. Garden of Eden *# 09. Louisiana Lady 10. Panama Red * with Donna Jean Godchaux # with Jeff Matson
Downloads: 1,064 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Outformation Live at The Masquerade Music Park on 2009-07-25 - Outformation
Outformation Masquerade Music Park Atlanta, GA 2009-07-25 01. //Untitled Lee Instrumental > 02. One More Time 03. Faded Memory 04. SG 05. The Moral Decline 06. No Doubt 07. Everybody Knows This is Nowhere 08. Tina Funk > 09. Into My Arms 10. Titles Of Movies Will Not Appear On Bill > 11. Camper > 12. 90 > 13. Titles Of Movies Will Not Appear On Bill Total Time: 66:36 Notes: 1 set - Opened for Gov't Mule...
Keywords: masquerade; schoeps; busman; jeff hatcher
Downloads: 315 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Petit Campus on 2008-09-28 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Sugar > Mastermind > Ain't No Time banter Treat Me Right banter Stop The Bus Here's To The Meantime banter Paris banter Pain In My Heart[1] Apologies banter Golden[2] banter Lose Some Time banter Can't See Through banter Ah Mary Over Again Paint It Black > Sweet Hands > Big White Gate
Downloads: 17,576 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Variety Playhouse on 2010-02-27 - Dark Star Orchestra
*Truckin* -missing Cumberland Hard to Handle Mexicali Rockin' Pneumonia Pride of Cucamonga B.T. Wind H.C. Sunshine Saturday Night Set 2 Disc 2 Cats Down Under the Stars Operator Cryptical> Other One> Drumz> Eleven> Two Souls In Communion> Disc 3 Alligator> Caution> Johnny B Goode e: Forever Young 01. Cumberland 02. Hard to Handle 03. Mexicali 04. Rockin' Pneumonia 05. Pride of Cucamonga 06. B.T. Wind 07...
Keywords: Dark Star Orchestra; Variety Playhouse
Downloads: 1,134 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Variety Playhouse on 2009-10-03 - Railroad Earth
Set I Disc 1 51:31 01. Tuning 02. The Forecast 03. Saddle of the Sun 04. Lordy, Lordy 05. Little Rabbit 06. Little Bit O' Me* 07. Reuben's Train* 08. Sing For Me 09. Long Way To Go Set II Disc 2 35:24 01. The Cuckoo > 02. Head 03. Any Road 04. Lovin' You 05. Cold Water Set II Disc 3 49:39 01. Untitled > 02. Warhead Boogie > 03. Untitled 04. 'Neath the Stars 05. Big Railroad Blues 06. Crowd Encores: 07...
Keywords: RRE; Microtech Gefell; SD722
Downloads: 1,617 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Gathering of the Vibes on 2009-07-26 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Disc 1 01 intro 02 Some Kind of Ride 03 Joey 04 Tooth Brush and My Table > 05 Big White Gate 06 2:22 07 Try 08 Ah Mary Disc 2 01 Apologies 02 Mastermind 03 Stop the Bus 04 Come into My Kitchen 05 If I was From Paris 06 White Rabbit 07 Sweet Hands 08 Nothing But the Water Pt.1 09 Nothing But teh Water Pt.2
Downloads: 1,981 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Crazy Engine Live at FTC Stage One on 2009-04-17 - Steve Kimock Crazy Engine
set1 d1t01 - Announcements/Tuning d1t02 - Cole's Law -> d1t03 - Tangled Hangers d1t04 - Many Rivers To Cross d1t05 - Crazy Engine d1t06 - Five B4 Funk d1t07 - Que Sera Sera d1t08 - Band Intro's set2 d2t01 - Crowd/Tuning d2t02 - Ice Cream d2t03 - While We Wait d2t04 - Me And The Devil d2t05 - Footprints d3t01 - One For The Brother d3t02 - Stella Blue d3t03 - It's Your Thing d3t04 - Intro's/Crowd encore d3t05 - Why Can't We Be Friends
Keywords: Steve Kimock; Crazy Engine; johnD
Downloads: 3,248 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[audio]Old MacDonald had a farm by Sam Patterson Trio (1926) - Sam Patterson Trio
Old MacDonald had a farm by Sam Patterson Trio (1926)
Keywords: Sam Patterson Trio
Downloads: 13,625 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1982-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other On The Road Again -> Beat It On Down The Line West L.A. Fadeaway Me And My Uncle -> Big River Dupree's Diamond Blues The Music Never Stopped -> Deal Set 2 Throwing Stones -> Touch Of Grey Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Charlie Miller; Rango Keshavan
Downloads: 4,292 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 2000-10-27 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Rhum 'n' Zouc, 100 Year Flood > MLT* > Drums* > MLT*, Up the Canyon, Sing a New Song > Impressions > Land's End Reprise > Smile Set 2: Tom Thumb's Blues > Jam > Rivertrance, Water, Sittin' On Top of the World, Use Me > Jam > Best Feeling > Jam > Rollover* Encore: Ramble On^
Downloads: 88,043 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum on 1985-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Disc One 1. Crowd 2. Gimme Some Lovin 3. Greatest Story Ever Told 4. West L.A. Fadeaway 5. My Brother Esau 6. Stagger Lee 7. Little Red Rooster 8. Tennessee Jed 9. Looks Like Rain 10. Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Disc 2 1. Mighty Quinn 2. Samson & Delilah 3. He's Gone 4. I Need A Miracle 5. Crazy Fingers 6. Drumz Disc 3 1. Space 2. Other One 3. Wharf Rat 4. Sugar Magnolia 5. crowd 6. encore- It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: GEMS
Downloads: 3,633 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Innsbrook Pavilion on 2008-06-25 - Keller Williams
Keller Williams Innsbrook Pavilion Richmond, VA June 25th, 2008 Total Duration - 1hr 42min Disc 1 01 Instrumental > 02 Do the Hustle > 03 People Watching 04 Freakshow 05 Freaker By the Speaker 06 Freeborn Man * 07 Rockumal > 08 Apparition > 09 Pancho and Lefty + Disc 2 01 Poser Jazz 02 Groove of the Storm > 03 You May Be Right % 04 More Than a Little 05 Yoni # 06 Crater In the Backyard # 07 Encore Break 08 Up On the Hill Where They Do the Boogie ** 09 Portapotty (cut) ** Source: DPA-4021 (ORTF F...
Keywords: kw; keller; dpa; innsbrook
Downloads: 1,856 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Gathering of the Vibes on 2008-08-02 - Phil Lesh and Friends
AKG c460b/ck63(DINa,OTS,ROC,10'high) > R-4 BM T-mod(24/96) disc 1 (set 1): 01. Here Comes Sunshine > 02. Good Lovin' 03. Gone Wanderin' 04. Cumberland Blues 05. Direwolf 06. Loser 07. Cold Rain and Snow disc 2 (set 2): 01. Scarlet Begonias > 02. All Along The Watchtower > 03. He's Gone > 04. Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad disc 3 (set 2 cont.): 01. Wharf Rat > 02. Elevator> Jam > 03. The Eleven > 04...
Downloads: 10,592 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 2009-04-12 - The Dead
Set 1: 01. The Music Never Stopped> 02. Jack Straw 03. Estimated Prophet> 04. He's Gone> 05. Touch Of Grey> 06. I Need A Miracle> 07. Truckin' Set 2: 01. Jam> Shakedown Street> 02. All Along The Watchtower> 03. Caution> 04. Drums> Space> 05. Cosmic Charlie> 06. New Potato Caboose> 07. Help On The Way> Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower 08. Encore: Samson And Delilah
Keywords: The Dead; Greensboro; c42mp; tds
Downloads: 40,028 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio